AGM 2018

The 2018 Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 26 September, at 7pm – The 1839, 27 High Street, Willunga.

Minutes from September 2018

5 Stall Holder & 2 Community Member positions were open for nomination.  These positions were for a two year tenure and available to all current Market Members.

Board of Management

Pip Forrester – Chair
Michael Lewis – Deputy Chair
Chelsea Holmes – Treasurer
Glenn Fitzpatrick
Di Bickford
Michael Taylor
Lucy O’Connell
Yvette van Berkel
Vicki Osland