AGM 2021

This year’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 21 September, 6.30pm for 7pm start at the Willunga Show Hall, Main Road Willunga SA 5172. 

Nominees for the Community Member positions are;

Vicki Osland
Yvette van Berkel
Felicity Isaac

Nominee for the Stallholder Member position is Rob Kolencik.

Proxy Form

Minutes from September 2020